Helpdesk: call 1-844-868-7666 or email help.TouroOne@touro.edu
TouroOne Service Interruption
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Touro
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 18 days ago. Apr 07, 2019 - 08:30 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 18 days ago. Apr 07, 2019 - 07:30 EDT
Scheduled
All access to TouroOne services will be turned off this Sunday, April 7, from 7:30am EST/4:30am PST until 8:30am EST/5:30am PST. This includes TouroOne Portal, Gmail and Banner; please plan your schedule accordingly.
Posted 20 days ago. Apr 05, 2019 - 15:02 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: TouroOne Portal, TouroOne Admin Pages (Banner 9), TouroOne SSB, and TouchNet.