Helpdesk: call 1-844-868-7666 or email help.TouroOne@touro.edu
TouroOne Service Interruption
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Touro
Completed
The scheduled maintenance window will be rescheduled for a future day. No services will be interrupted tomorrow.
Posted 26 days ago. Mar 30, 2019 - 22:26 EDT
Scheduled
All access to TouroOne services will be turned off this Sunday, March 31 from 8:00am EST/5:00am PST until 9:00am EST/6:00am PST. This includes TouroOne Portal, Gmail and Banner; please plan your schedule accordingly.
Posted 27 days ago. Mar 29, 2019 - 14:33 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: TouroOne Portal, TouroOne Admin Pages (Banner 9), TouroOne SSB, and TouchNet.